Festivities

I can’t believe that I haven’t posted for nearly a month! This month has just disappeared and I still don’t quite believe that Christmas has been and gone already. Work has been ridiculous this month, but around that I managed to find time for baking and baked plenty of Christmas presents last Sunday. I also finally got to try my Christmas Pudding & Christmas Cake on the day itself so I have lots to tell you and lots of photos to share.

For now though I though I’d give you a taster of what’s to come in 2013 as my friends an family spoilt me with a fantastic selection of cookbooks this Christmas. The only problem is going to be deciding what to make first!

My family & friends know me very well... #spoilt

A post shared by Lauren (@lgarland1) on

Leave a Reply

